favicon 96 vfldSA3ca    Facebook Icon    Twitter icon

rmehrotra@icmr.org.in MD, D.Phil, FRCPath (London), MIAC Early diagnosis and Molecular biology of malignancies, Cytological diagnosis of precancers/cancers, Cancer Epidemiology, Translational research

Read More

Dr. Ravi Mehrotra

Dr. Ravi Mehrotra

Director & Scientist 'G'(Molecular Cytology),

satyanarayanal@icmr.org.in or satyanarayanalabani@yahoo.com Ph. D, M.Sc. Cancer Epidemiology and Teaching Biostatistics & Quantitative Epidemiology methods

Read More

Dr. L. Satyanarayana

Dr. L. Satyanarayana

Scientist ‘G’(Epidemiology & Biostatistics),

sanjaydr17@hotmail.com, sanjaygupta17@live.com M.D.(Pathology), M.B.B.S. Development of low cost strategies on cervical cytology in order to augment cervical cancer screening in low resource settings

Read More

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Scientist ‘G’(Cytopathology),

datta582002@yahoo.co.in Ph. D Computerisation of various research projects, Data Management of cancer related studies, Statistical analysis and Research coordination, Database Development

Read More

Dr. Shashi Sharma

Dr. Shashi Sharma

Scientist ‘F’(Epidemiology & Biostatistics),

bharadwajm@icmr.org.in, mausumi02@yahoo.com, mausumi.bharadwaj@gmail.com Ph.D, FNASc. Prediagnostic Marker, DNA based Vaccine, Exploration of Dietary & Medicinal Plant as anticancer agent

Read More

Dr. Mausumi Bharadwaj

Dr. Mausumi Bharadwaj

Scientist ‘F’(Molecular Genetics),

rajicpo@gmail.com M.B.B.S. Worked in 15 research projects in the area of Public Health / Tobacco School Health Survey & occupational and environmental health over a period of 16 years

Read More

Dr. Raj Narain

Dr. Raj Narain

Scientist ‘D’(Epidemiology & Biostatistics),

drramsuresh74@yahoo.com, sureshkumar@icmr.org.in M. Phil. (Genetics), Ph.D. (Life Sciences) Telomerase, Epigenetics (DNA Methylation and non coding RNA) in Cancer

Read More

Dr. R. Suresh Kumar

Dr. R. Suresh Kumar

Scientist ‘D’(Molecular Genetics),

smagarwal@yahoo.com Ph.D. Cancer informatics, Structure based drug design, System Biology, Database development, Chemoinformatics

Read More

Dr. Subhash Mohan Agarwal

Dr. Subhash Mohan Agarwal

Scientist ‘D’(Bioinformatics),

smitasanjay97@yahoo.com MD (Community Medicine) Cancer Epidemiology

Read More

Dr. Smita Asthana

Dr. Smita Asthana

Scientist ‘D’(Epidemiology & Biostatistics),

roopaicmr@gmail.com M.B.B.S., Diploma in Obs & Gyn (DGO), Diploma in Clinical Research Catalyst Clinical Services Cervical and breast cancer screening, Colposcopy, Preventive Oncology, Community based screening

Read More

Dr.Roopa Hariprasad

Dr.Roopa Hariprasad

Scientist ‘D’(Clinical Oncology),

suresh_hedau@hotmail.com, sureshh@icmr.org.in M.Sc., Ph.D Molecular Biology

Read More

Dr. Suresh Hedau

Dr. Suresh Hedau

Scientist ‘D’(Molecular Oncology),

malasha2374@ gmail.com M.B.B.S. Cervical Cancer, Breast Cancer

Read More

Dr. Malasha Kumari

Dr. Malasha Kumari

Scientist ‘C’(Clinical Oncology),

shussain@icmr.org.in Ph.D, Post Doctorate Cancer Research, Tumor Virology, Cancer signaling and cancer molecular epidemiology

Read More

Dr. Showket Hussain

Dr. Showket Hussain

Scientist ‘C’(Molecular Oncology),

parashariaditya57@yahoo.co.in M.Sc. (Zoology), Ph.D. Scientific Innovation in the Control of Cervical Cancer, Visual inspection of cervical cancer and oral cavity

Read More

Dr. Aditya Parashari

Dr. Aditya Parashari

Scientist ‘C’(Immunology),

ruchika257@yahoo.com M.B.B.S., M.D. (Pathology)

Read More

Dr. Ruchika Gupta

Dr. Ruchika Gupta

Scientist ‘C’(Cytopathology),

sardanasarita@gmail.com M. A (Operational Research) Computerisation of various research projects, Data Management of cancer related studies, Statistical analysis and Research coordination, Database Development and the research in preventive oncology

Read More

Ms. Sarita Sardana

Ms. Sarita Sardana

Scientist ‘B’(Epidemiology & Biostatistics),

Submit New Testimonial